Addons: remove tracker URL from addon template, as this is no longer used,
authorBrecht Van Lömmel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:08:51 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lömmel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:15:17 +0000 (03:15 +0100)
commitf546c7a8893b8a673c37805413869b130337cd2a
tree469005174f1b8a5b1756fc29bf70576130e90d10
parentf8eb006d091d598269fc10ae9e9ebf6c6be75dbd
Addons: remove tracker URL from addon template, as this is no longer used,
and link to the new Addons bug reporting page.
release/scripts/modules/addon_utils.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
release/scripts/templates_py/addon_add_object.py