Keymap: add support for key-config preferences
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:24:49 +0000 (11:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 03:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +1100)
commitf54b239269f726be38da52052951bfb7cb9e7e0e
tree7688ea72776d1999fd8f6897830588cbdcce42d2
parent77ff9a2006607893032f709090ea17b944f16aff
Keymap: add support for key-config preferences

This is needed for keymaps to define their own options,
which can include left/right mouse select.

This can also help to us to provide popular keymap tweaks as options,
so users can easily fit blender to their workflow with well supported
adjustments which don't give the overhead of having to maintain
your own keymap, which become out-dated when operators change.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_keyconfig.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/keyconfig.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_windowmanager_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c