Cleanup: BKE_gpencil naming
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 07:22:46 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 08:09:13 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commitf55026d46861a3cb0108ad3f7bab8ed0610f660d
tree5eef1d0cb4400250eec037f92b8e1147adad96eb
parenteb9237eb20ccec08bce364db5f768b854a5bb440
Cleanup: BKE_gpencil naming

- The ambiguous term 'handle' was used where 'ensure'
  is typically used (get or add when missing).
- Rename `current` to `active`, all `current` functions which were
  also ensuring.
- Clarify what is being operated on, using `BKE_gpencil_object_*` for
  objects, `BKE_gpencil_brush_*` for brushes.
16 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_gpencil.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_add_monkey.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_add_stroke.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_data.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_fill.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_old.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_primitive.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/intern/MOD_gpencil_util.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c