Fix/enhance behavior of VES's 'alt-rmb' selection.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 11:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 12:45:11 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitf5629b72654fc1e8e51b3fef1d3cef5f0584a877
treeae4fe6afa53b20254b88b04abc8daca91df96e68
parentcdd1be44c55be66c2f44c7ffa3ec88fbef47294f
Fix/enhance behavior of VES's 'alt-rmb' selection.

Main issue in previous code was that you could not shift-alt-rmb select several
contiguous strips, result was pretty much unusable.

Also, enhanced general behavior of this selection mode, now (similar to alt-rm clicking
on handles), when you alt-rmb click on a same strip several times, you alternate between:
* Strip is selected, neighbor handles are selected;
* Strip and its handles are selected, neighbor handles are selected.
…which allows you to either grab or slide the strip.

And refactored a bit code too, linked_handle has a complete different logic
than without this option, simpler and clearer to completely separate them in code.

Initial issue reported by Leon Cheung on IRC, thanks!
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_select.c