Fix Sequencer OpenGL render ignoring preview channel
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 May 2014 13:49:53 +0000 (23:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 May 2014 13:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +1000)
commitf574b1ca3cda82b2cffa992bd4288c44e99cc643
treecd34465fdebd1eaf007459d349365370031391e4
parent08528f577dcb47f570413ce600137f3729a35d94
Fix Sequencer OpenGL render ignoring preview channel
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c