Code cleanup: remove long unused gamma correction tables
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:36:38 +0000 (22:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:41:44 +0000 (22:41 +1100)
commitf5d2b46b37fc627f82b844b5c62bf79f92da6199
tree5dc9941c85016560676ecc90eee31d354d0bf252
parente49e78e414d7e7b2e18cbe3fa3f7c967a54a1af3
Code cleanup: remove long unused gamma correction tables
source/blender/render/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/render/intern/include/gammaCorrectionTables.h [deleted file]
source/blender/render/intern/source/gammaCorrectionTables.c [deleted file]
source/blender/render/intern/source/pixelblending.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/zbuf.c