Modifiers: ported Cloth DerivedMesh → Mesh
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 18 May 2018 15:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 22 May 2018 15:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitf5d911f8b0deb28d04737451adf355da80c792c3
tree3f3c3acfce7ebea109aa7c139cbb45770637bbd2
parente89fa4c85b8e249465158215ade49e3726a0e7a0
Modifiers: ported Cloth DerivedMesh → Mesh

The modifier is still quite slow; this could be due to caches being written
to a CoW datablock instead of the original one. More investigation is
needed.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_cloth.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cloth.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_cloth.c