Freestyle: Revised a UI text for better understandability in the Outliner.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 5 May 2014 07:40:31 +0000 (16:40 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 5 May 2014 10:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0900)
commitf5d9f45a6fe6af455fb3efadb3e7644d134adcf6
tree7ac2c946c49f53666fcdd56abc368f680695d129
parent38a430c0272261eb5b40531008ac300ccdae3a18
Freestyle: Revised a UI text for better understandability in the Outliner.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_freestyle.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_linestyle.c