Fix ruler angle arc displaying past endpoints
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 04:41:36 +0000 (14:41 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 04:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
commitf5daa58242a1b42fea7a15039968499318978842
tree205a0ba4d2957ade98566699c8dd8baf5b894b0a
parentfeb3c74a05f114556fe2339cf96912c7bf7b60f0
Fix ruler angle arc displaying past endpoints
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c