Cleanup: warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:25:51 +0000 (05:25 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:26:18 +0000 (05:26 +1100)
commitf5df1efa2f6344dd25790e09fbc309091bf11674
tree117e0df7d75881a4b0ba7ce16b1da8cdbe2c43d0
parent146f6cea55a2d4c58bc6c28b9468b39fd2347c40
Cleanup: warnings
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
source/blender/blenlib/intern/string.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c