Freestyle: New options for sorting to arrange the stacking order of lines.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:59:02 +0000 (14:59 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 06:02:45 +0000 (15:02 +0900)
commitf60a66f41784de388a01c4c882c969730d675375
treea469d0acdfa48cefa2611837d268f2c636225372
parent6a94e73a854286f711bffa81d351d640b4cf3675
Freestyle: New options for sorting to arrange the stacking order of lines.

Line styles now have a set of new options for rearranging the stacking order of lines.
This gives artists more control to determine which lines should be drawn on top of others.
Two available sort keys are the distance from camera and curvilinear 2D length.
Since the distance of a line from camera may vary over vertices, another option called
integration type is used to compute the sort key for a line from the values computed at
individual vertices.  Available integration types are MEAN, MIN, MAX, FIRST and LAST
(see the tool tips for more detail).
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/parameter_editor.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_freestyle.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/linestyle.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_linestyle_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_linestyle.c