Cycles: OpenCL bicubic and tricubic texture interpolation support.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:36:05 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:55:44 +0000 (02:55 +0200)
commitf61c340bc15ef1573dc48f65fc7c71fce0a47a07
treee528f0faafd466a780471ae5b8029e9f102128f3
parentc040dedc124a413c13c62677f7d6aee0fd15668f
Cycles: OpenCL bicubic and tricubic texture interpolation support.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/opencl/kernel_opencl_image.h
intern/cycles/util/util_texture.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c