Code cleanup: ndof view3d operators use of ViewOpsData
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:51:49 +0000 (20:51 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 10:05:25 +0000 (21:05 +1100)
commitf674e93375baee22be7fe2292df351caafcc6542
tree6ea1acc5850913e20899211141959a43761332fb
parentdff15175a9a9a259aa38fea35cde643b0ec52cef
Code cleanup: ndof view3d operators use of ViewOpsData
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c