Cleanup: SDNA/DNA naming
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 14:05:58 +0000 (01:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 14:29:08 +0000 (01:29 +1100)
commitf67e81e295ac7da6857edc441e0ba582cfcd6424
tree9757f1e83ef017b37579772e4f3bbc675ed31a73
parentdc858a048b0f41207678677e0baba1fd29eadfb0
Cleanup: SDNA/DNA naming

Use 'size' instead of 'len' to represent the size of data in bytes,
'len' is used for the result of 'strlen' or the length of an array
in some parts of 'makesdna.c' & 'dna_genfile.c'.

Also clarify comments and some variable names, no functional changes.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_genfile.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_listBase.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sdna_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c