PyAPI: clarify fallback docstring
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 07:50:58 +0000 (18:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 08:02:57 +0000 (19:02 +1100)
commitf682129d62f0c43b0ff0027848c1825853674268
treee7a296b8dea118cc8744ccaf3597426d6465510b
parent8638142c3bf1d0701a08d3222366fcd92d3e7772
PyAPI: clarify fallback docstring
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Matrix.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Vector.c