Cycles: add basic backwards compatibility for device selection, move to System tab.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 00:15:08 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 14:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commitf68ef05a56b7b3dca4825513b257441739c373b9
treea89fb2c66a3f5bf779787d13d9ceed97492f5274
parentaea4ed00d5a7fe661f12fbe1a16ad6574d9be8ea
Cycles: add basic backwards compatibility for device selection, move to System tab.

For the multi-GPU case users still have to reconfigure the devices they want to use.

Based on patch from Lukas Stockner.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2347
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tree.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c