Build environment: Fix for C placement independent code
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 13:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitf693e2c64412e5214c85fcd6021b4329f0c2f034
tree55659389fb1065c09b120ceb8bf15797af5d5fd6
parent04075ed744e948bca09c8afac684415629edd1ba
Build environment: Fix for C placement independent code

Need to pass -fPIC to C code as well.
Without this blosc is not being properly placement independent.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/options.cmake