Make imbuf's OIIO bindings to compile with latest OIIO from git
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:30:29 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commitf6afd1b73c99b5141212b55f911bc2ddca2d6afc
treef140b6e6c9dc2b10356b90a40f43c57cd8aa5d11
parentd508b69e44bb3c5911d7716048c28fe0dc5e609b
Make imbuf's OIIO bindings to compile with latest OIIO from git
source/blender/imbuf/intern/oiio/openimageio_api.cpp