Follow-up to the previous fix for T37452: More descriptive tooltips for freestyles...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:42:05 +0000 (23:42 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:45:29 +0000 (23:45 +0900)
commitf6da871d9de1e3dff6b072ac1e55c9a3c12bc8a2
tree2401c5e968d258a41d19a91d9e47f699c77d5010
parentece64c7ffdc82cdf2d129f73112470a2eca598b6
Follow-up to the previous fix for T37452: More descriptive tooltips for freestyles settings

Made additional tool tips revisions suggested by a comment to T37452.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_linestyle.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c