Custom Loop Normals: Add NormalEdit modifier
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commitf6e798946092c5d30ad0c011bd8c2920971471b2
treefec4dc809a96a4c531256140804a8fa7ad2af9b8
parent2c3e4fbd7e91e7faeaaed3946874beb4be4e7817
Custom Loop Normals: Add NormalEdit modifier

Nothing much to say here, basic tool to make normals point toward a target,
or to make them point 'outward' as if object was a spheroid (useful for game bushes etc.).

Also, forgot a big thank you to Campbell for the extensive review work he has done on this project!
14 files changed:
release/datafiles/blender_icons.svg
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_mod_normaledit.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_mod_normaledit.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/prvicons.png
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/editors/include/UI_icons.h
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/modifiers/MOD_modifiertypes.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_normal_edit.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_util.c