Cleanup: tool settings access
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:11:59 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commitf7083b00ee2f8d9a28d25fb6a3e2a165d16ce327
tree9f5f3d6615cbef99c0b86369d48aecd5530b40ab
parent64ecd3d2e7ca9495c0733791b293d682f2a03bd0
Cleanup: tool settings access
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py