Libmv: Fix read/write pass the array end
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:40:49 +0000 (19:40 +0600)
commitf70a2a3fb12d9f690ee6088f0cf0665c9e148ec4
tree452058182b35d1a1ec8e5885d9dfb9f54db804a6
parentd567259d32f17d1d0d0811e3e6489474fd3097db
Libmv: Fix read/write pass the array end
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking_util.c