Fix T47727: Weird bake results with non integer color values
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 13:08:48 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 13:11:05 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitf74c7fcca2f9e2603b426fb5c0400f30b4b9ff86
treece9ba440977eaed44aaf5c396df279e085417dcd
parent7a8bd2eaea379bf60b09c110fc9810041359b0e9
Fix T47727: Weird bake results with non integer color values
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bake.h