Bevel mod: cleanup flags and extra data.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:33:41 +0000 (07:33 -0500)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:35:54 +0000 (07:35 -0500)
commitf76c15efb70207cf4e92708e0565110bbae854ab
tree9c6c2aa2f2c05dc01ccc1360c717b3a9aa205ca8
parent95b7d2be2c8dd87744f9d6ac5bb98f33f4f0875a
Bevel mod: cleanup flags and extra data.

Removed a clnors field unneeded after a recent refactor.
Finished deprecation of flags that haven't been used since pre-bmesh.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_bevel.c