Fix T62756, T62131: moving stencil texture fails after moving stencil mask
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:34:10 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitf786861820e17d14e617c2d7635fc1e0b49ecf08
tree84812cdd445811e9e75547818c91f0da347049c4
parentb33005c1f4f0874da98949c26b551c65c08c15b4
Fix T62756, T62131: moving stencil texture fails after moving stencil mask
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_ops.c