Add missing line width in the 2d view grid drawing
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:25:22 +0000 (16:25 +0500)
commitf796e2d3d2e34b184b504fe454464568894a0df3
treebe80bc1e5f771a29fcac747563ee4dbd6fb7b3ca
parent79ee1b0b5ad630cbd93f6b6fd928f869b09e6665
Add missing line width in the 2d view grid drawing
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c