Depsgraph: Cleanup, don't use view layer name
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:20:31 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commitf7af7704461c5c4fd145a6564e5621514f0475b2
tree949ccf04b4bb86b2b9129f1758999c2d5c1ce568
parent641d870b375ad492157b4eba31b480f38ab85aa0
Depsgraph: Cleanup, don't use view layer name

Dependency graph is only built per-view-layer now, so no need to store names.
Will speed up operation lookup as well,.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes_layer_collection.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations_layer_collection.cc