Fix for vertex colors not working properly.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:49:27 +0000 (18:49 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:10:48 +0000 (10:10 +0900)
commitf7d3f2b228d3d24f9b48f9ba0c90b68059188035
tree37462c1bcdfc17ca793f8d2cb8f011b2dcdfe169
parent829e25c922cbc8988a0922c91772f7e2599ff535
Fix for vertex colors not working properly.

Looks like the issue was caused by a UV map name starting with a lower case
letter (e.g., "color").  Capitalizing the name fixed the problem.  Also adjusted
the creation of custom data layers to optimize things a bit.
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp