Fix T58610: EEVEE: camera motion blur renders only one viewport sample
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:53:05 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitf7d415ab42c3203d370b62d6ed99e7a894030a33
tree396d1755c27d636d1c1cfbefd17f4a2879f561f1
parent81531d452c54b8dd87c8d45cd5b431372f908274
Fix T58610: EEVEE: camera motion blur renders only one viewport sample

This fix saves the camera matrices in order to not call
BKE_animsys_evaluate_animdata during each draw loop. This function tags
the view as dirty even if the camera does not move.
This effectivly, avoids the constant reset of TAA.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_motion_blur.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_temporal_sampling.c