Gizmo: optional custom orientations for transform
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:51:04 +0000 (20:51 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:57:51 +0000 (20:57 +1100)
commitf7dc6a63fb5a62eb6141fee375e30d94c1d83fa8
treecdf3a5c3d50bc893a98e52c48a7a71a9a70a7c72
parent231ea39ed154b8284f45e97b10fbb699e79358c3
Gizmo: optional custom orientations for transform

This aims to resolve a conflict where some users want to keep keyboard
axis setting global, even when the orientation is set to something else.

Move/rotate/scale can optionally each have a separate orientation.

Some UI changes will be made next.
19 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_scene.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_transform.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude_spin_gizmo.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_extrude_3d.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_orientations.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c