Fix T52232: Crash in RNA_enum_from_value while inspecting compositor image node prope...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:51:43 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitf815aa01ebdd15acf5c439a3f6365dc408c2f365
tree5fbfc22bafcd13651c73f4e999873a0d252a38fd
parentb6cb7b2c92bfa3fa111e4e363f723baadc56ed3c
Fix T52232: Crash in RNA_enum_from_value while inspecting compositor image node properties in outliner.

Bug was in RNA nodes code actually, itemf functions shall never, ever
return NULL!

Note that there were other itemf functions there that were potentially
buggy. Also harmonized a bit their code.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c