WM: add checker_interval utility functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 06:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 07:01:11 +0000 (18:01 +1100)
commitf820c45534c653c7a2baa799b99067710def136b
tree7f08c2e1fa8e5aa2dbdbe38c64a1684495df124f
parentb254905c384d87764cd92ed631f86f3f97caa4de
WM: add checker_interval utility functions
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_select.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_curve.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operator_props.c