Fix T65886: Crash when deleting a scene when "New Main Window" is open.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:37:15 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitf827811a42b9aa9e3fe6969f69bb9362814c250e
tree60e5b6985c9ba2dce8c2e26906382c6dbfd6220e
parent495aff71ca81c77d2384dd13f5d24039ab2f9458
Fix T65886: Crash when deleting a scene when "New Main Window" is open.

When we delete a scene, we need to update to new scene pointer all main
widows that might be using it, not only the active one from the context...
source/blender/editors/include/ED_scene.h
source/blender/editors/scene/scene_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c