Booleans: Boost is no longer a dependency for Carve
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0500)
commitf82f1513e06c7680d358c0ecd94ad36187225273
treea416680366c2a5c6c065c54acce874c4e400998e
parent4d35ecc3bb48efe64713d8a1750c76f5f9f4f727
Booleans: Boost is no longer a dependency for Carve

SCons is currently broken on my laptop, so can't test if it works for sure,
so please do tests of that.
CMakeLists.txt
extern/carve/CMakeLists.txt
extern/carve/SConscript
extern/carve/bundle.sh
extern/carve/include/carve/random/random.h [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/carve/lib/polyhedron.cpp
extern/carve/patches/files/random.h [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/carve/patches/random.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/carve/patches/series