RenderResult should have a valid view whenever possible
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 20:36:44 +0000 (17:36 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 21:08:56 +0000 (18:08 -0300)
commitf8540d7fd5a47bc9d1d676d5aaaa0de379c71637
tree9c2bb3b5e0e317871392db21bd7d8d3c108e5287
parentf9d23b82fe4461ccab40124b8a4cdb4735fbedd3
RenderResult should have a valid view whenever possible
source/blender/render/intern/include/render_result.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c