Fix T51965: Custom Bone Shape Wireframe setting affects wireframe thickness.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:10:08 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitf86b43e130cb0a1d5a460cc72bcd979c479215bc
treec1bc1023608afe93fbbd8be326bf71ac6b630642
parentd1dfd5fa26d89e40ecbf39b9ac921d341f8fdc41
Fix T51965: Custom Bone Shape Wireframe setting affects wireframe thickness.

Clearing of custom bones outline's line thickness was not done at proper
point, wireframe drawing never changes line thickness, only solid draw
with outline does...
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawarmature.c