Image viewer scopes update: OMP->BLI_task.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 26 May 2016 12:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 26 May 2016 12:33:26 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitf87842a73ac298227e8f1456f7e7c67d6712330d
treea036eac52909ffdac233ec0b642d48c42f0a9205
parentd5e0e681cea846facb4f2777921f6612be3ee193
Image viewer scopes update: OMP->BLI_task.

Gives over 50% faster scope update (from 4.5ms to 2.2ms here with SD shot)!
Probably mostly due to more clever usage of thread-local data (which avoids any lock,
when OMP code had a rather stupid critical section for minmax)...
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/colortools.c