Fix T55336: Crash w/ dyntopo sculpt
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 09:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 21:03:25 +0000 (08:03 +1100)
commitf87b93a567fa86ffe784506a1648e4828cfe6272
treeddb80c109838f404b2d5ee31a9315a553064c0a8
parent399fd54f88c844a52d3879eb70d99e04d1672582
Fix T55336: Crash w/ dyntopo sculpt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/undo_system.c