Fix for missing Freestyle sections in the Blender Python API documentation.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:44:53 +0000 (15:44 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0900)
commitf87ca5f1c314f67353b6111d3647aef159dc07c6
treef74a9981837782c31021bc56898a0337e01e16fa
parent3c28eecb6e66313422cdfccc52431b945030fb8c
Fix for missing Freestyle sections in the Blender Python API documentation.

Freestyle sections of the API docs were empty due to Freestyle module reorganization
in commit rB6498b96ce7081db039354228213d72e8c70bd3aa.

Module __all__ property was added to submodules so as to properly exclude irrelevant
documentation elements such as mathutils.Vector.
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/__init__.py
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/chainingiterators.py
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/functions.py
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/predicates.py
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/shaders.py
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/types.py
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/utils.py
source/blender/freestyle/intern/python/Iterator/BPy_Interface0DIterator.cpp