Fix for mixup in startup.blend data init when userprefs.blend was missing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:20:59 +0000 (20:20 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:23:05 +0000 (20:23 +1000)
commitf88593df6911f99d576a5b223eb84749e4fce965
treec5f7c07e3f6355a91b74a990391f9189f1a8992e
parent9fcaac5009b567edc59c4831b6a0580211d1d290
Fix for mixup in startup.blend data init when userprefs.blend was missing

Rename UI_init_userdef_factory to BLO_update_defaults_userpref_blend
This closely matches BLO_update_defaults_startup_blend so makes sense for them to be together.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenloader/BLO_readfile.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c