Cycles: Move triangle intersection precalc to an util file
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:01:42 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:45:19 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitf8a999c965435ed6cf3ed83aa4f1121c79f2a403
tree9a8111a874e36c233444ab04a8d66955e4be379c
parentb797a5ff7849b6c32c7aefeccbf52445c9ccc597
Cycles: Move triangle intersection precalc to an util file

This is a preparation work for the followup commit which wil l move
remaining parts of Woop intersection logic to an utility file.

Doing it as a separate commit to keep changes more atomic and easier
to bisect when/if needed.
12 files changed:
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_shadow_all.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_traversal.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_volume_all.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_shadow_all.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_traversal.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_volume_all.h
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_triangle_intersect.h
intern/cycles/util/util_math_intersect.h