Fix error renaming Lamp to Light
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 20:21:49 +0000 (06:21 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 20:24:07 +0000 (06:24 +1000)
commitf8b2268f4fbe92a1860c525f70fdc293304575ff
tree4740ea7b77188003561bb061b9e587e16e4d0412
parentc8fc23fdbe09c33f5342ed51735dab50fe4f071b
Fix error renaming Lamp to Light

Introduced in batch rename 3051e2f4ae8fd3e72a4.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c