Depsgraph: Remove no longer needed nodetree values copying on eval
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 15:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 15:52:49 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commitf8d7df6f162520ee4da46f54d863c45a2b78cc8c
tree6b46df64f700bf129ee1b832b390e28937d22cab
parentf2fd5987d0f592567f1da8d080e5fe38acb12ec8
Depsgraph: Remove no longer needed nodetree values copying on eval

Note: Depsgraph still calls the nodetree eval function that doesn't
nothing in turn. We can remove it, but it is harmless though.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc