PyAPI: debug-python check for missing class register
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:14:47 +0000 (11:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:28:10 +0000 (11:28 +1100)
commitf8e02c75bad7cd57f3ecda3270cd3775d7c1c7ea
tree23a5f3a3450b55db4b20fb0ca5c17918bc9b226c
parent393efccb19e4340c414af5d6da74060b6534ca25
PyAPI: debug-python check for missing class register

Moving to manual class registration means its easier to accidentally
miss registering classes.

Now detect missing class registration
and warn when running with `--debug-python`
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/__init__.py