Fix compilation error in Freestyle
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitf8f90e1312d07a3ad6c0677e0571bbb3d4855fc1
tree8241c95c6c471bbd2ff28d610f37d486813dff31
parent474454be3976f51d59aff327491a5fd2ab48abc2
Fix compilation error in Freestyle
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp