Depsgraph: Remove eval priority from debugger
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:13:22 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:14:39 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitf906f5cc58559bc3e4d5593921fd2121f3c04d6b
tree00bd231b0cc1ad381d26045d14743c45929c934a
parent0ed3a72012ab311dc0c267b3b389d9938ae2d95c
Depsgraph: Remove eval priority from debugger

This needs to be redone anyway, to correspond to possibly new priorities
calculated for evaluaiton.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/depsgraph.c
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph_debug.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/debug/deg_debug_graphviz.cc
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_depsgraph.c