cleanup: spelling, comments, alignment
authorMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 06:35:50 +0000 (01:35 -0500)
committerMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 06:36:12 +0000 (01:36 -0500)
commitf91fe78af5145a2f5706acd17d0e793ab7b311f8
tree5db34caf2503cfbe9772c87f739dfd2e0cc29df5
parent05dbc470ad9c1f953b5e8d2da5e3f1bfba6d4814
cleanup: spelling, comments, alignment

fixed pet peeve “frustrum” and other non-functional changes.
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_world_types.h
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_Camera.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_Dome.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_KetsjiEngine.cpp
source/gameengine/Rasterizer/RAS_BucketManager.cpp
source/gameengine/Rasterizer/RAS_FramingManager.h
source/gameengine/Rasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer.cpp
source/gameengine/VideoTexture/ImageRender.cpp