Fix compiler warning after fix for T48913.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:18:39 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:24:24 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
commitf92a6b8d1bea43d7b539d3e268913100257db981
treef57f24931928da18d1bcc702407af94880990519
parente8b5e66db18c315970dfcb063bced40264841228
Fix compiler warning after fix for T48913.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_dupli.c