Fix T58206: Eevee light energy soft maximum is too low.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commitf92b8c2613355e20f77e0570184544b844b9d759
treea43cb83c1ce1acb1c6eb0d4808ab4c90ef7324d2
parent530d9f454c209bfe7b530b29252991dab8dfed49
Fix T58206: Eevee light energy soft maximum is too low.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_lamp.c