Code cleanup: remove patch series from libmv
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:22:28 +0000 (15:22 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0600)
commitf9353b8e8d9f13c938ab12f6698bd598a4d39104
tree344ad0a2f447fc29a4b88a231d809a67200de55f
parentf9e0ac4ced7ff1d247019f529317eb04f01c6601
Code cleanup: remove patch series from libmv

Since we're using own libmv branch from git.blender.org
we don't need to have local patches for libmv in blender
source tree.
extern/libmv/bundle.sh
extern/libmv/patches/series [deleted file]